Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jeezy – “The Recession 2”

Jeezy The Recession 2 album streamJeezy has returned with his brand new studio album The Recession 2. The project comes with 15 songs and features from Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, E-40 and more.

The video for “Almighty Black Dollar” featuring Rick Ross has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media