Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – “Chilombo (Deluxe)”

Jhené Aiko has released a deluxe version of her latest studio album Chilombo. This version comes with 9 bonus songs and features from Chris Brown, Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Kehlani and Mila J.

Listen to the full project below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media