Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jhené Aiko – “Chilombo”

Jhené Aiko’s highly anticipated new studio album Chilombo is finally here! The project comes with 20 songs and features from Big Sean, Nas, Future, Ty Dolla $ign, Miguel and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media