Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jim Jones & Harry Fraud – “The Fraud Department”

Jim Jones Harry Fraud The Fraud Department album streamJim Jones and producer Harry Fraud have teamed up for a new project called The Fraud Department. The album comes with 11 songs and features from French Montana, Dave East, Belly and more.

The video for the song “Laps Around The Sun” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media