Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Jim Jones & Maino – “The Lobby Boyz”

Jim Jones Maino The Lobby Boyz album streamJim Jones and Maino have released a joint album called The Lobby Boyz. It contains 15 songs and features from Fabolous, Fivio Foreign, Yung Bleu, Young M.A and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media