Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Joyner Lucas – “ADHD”

Joyner Lucas’ long-awaited debut album ADHD is finally out. The project comes with 18 songs and features from Chris Brown, Young Thug, Fabolous, Logic and King OSF.

Listen to the full album below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media