Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Lil Durk – “Love Songs 4 The Streets 2”

As promised, Lil Durk has just released his new albumĀ Love Songs 4 The Streets 2. It comes with 16 songs and features from Meek Mill, Nicki Minaj, 21 Savage, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media