Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Lil Keed – “Trapped On Cleveland 3”

Lil Keed Trapped On Cleveland 3 album stream

Lil Keed has shared a brand new album titledĀ Trapped On Cleveland 3. It comes with 19 songs and features from Travis Scott, Future, Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Baby, Ty Dolla $ign and 42 Dugg.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media