Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Lil Tecca – “We Love You Tecca 2”

Lil Tecca We Love You Tecca 2 album streamAfter some delay, Lil Tecca has finally released his new studio albumĀ We Love You Tecca 2. It contains 20 songs and features from Chief Keef, Gunna, NAV, Trippie Redd, Lil Yachty and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media