Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Lil Wayne – “Funeral (Deluxe)”

Lil Wayne has surprised his fans by releasing a deluxe version of his latest album Funeral. The project comes with 8 bonus tracks and new features from Lil Uzi Vert, Tory Lanez, Doja Cat, Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine and Jessie Reyez.

Listen to the full project below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media