Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Lil Yachty – “Lil Boat 3”

Lil Yachty has returned with his brand new studio album Lil Boat 3. The project comes with 19 tracks and features from A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Future, Drake, Young Thug and more.

The video for the track “Demon Time” featuring Draft Day is also out.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media