Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Megan Thee Stallion – “Traumazine”

Megan Thee Stallion Traumazine album streamAfter announcing it yesterday, Megan Thee Stallion has now released her surprise album Traumazine. It contains 18 songs and features from Jhené Aiko, Future, Latto, Pooh Shiesty, Key Glock, Rico Nasty and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media