Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: MoneyBagg Yo – “Time Served (Deluxe)”

After dropping his Time Served album back in January, Moneybagg Yo has now shared the deluxe version of the project. It comes with 7 bonus songs and features from Lil Baby, Rylo Rodriguez, Big Homiie G and Big 30.

Listen to the full album below (songs in red on the tracklist are new):


Dit bericht bekijken op Instagram


5.15 #TSDX 7 Songs Real Pressure 🔥💨 GO !! Link N Bio

Een bericht gedeeld door BIG SPEAKER (@moneybaggyo) op


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media