Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – “Time Served”

Moneybagg Yo has decided to kick-off 2020 with the release of a brand new studio album titled Time Served. It comes with 15 songs and features from Future, DaBaby, Summer Walker, Lil Baby, Blac Youngsta and more.

Listen to the full project below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media