Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: N.O.R.E. – “5E”

N.O.R.E. is back with a brand new studio album titled 5E. The project comes with 11 songs and guest appearances from Fabolous, Tory Lanez, The-Dream, Sevyn Streeter and more. The video for the single “Don’t Know” featuring Fat Joe is also out.

Listen to the full album and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media