Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: NAV – “Reckless”

After announcing it earlier this week, XO-artist NAV has just released his brand new studio album Reckless. The project comes with 12 songs and guest appearances from Travis Scott, Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Gunna.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media