Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: NAV & Wheezy – “Emergency Tsunami”

NAV and producer Wheezy have teamed up for a new joint project titled Emergency Tsunami. It comes with 14 songs and features from Young Thug, Lil Baby, Gunna, Lil Keed and SahBabii.

Listen to the full project below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media