Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Pooh Shiesty – “Shiesty Season”

Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season

Pooh Shiesty has released his solo debut project Shiesty Season. It comes with 17 songs and features from Lil Durk, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media