Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Pop Smoke – “Faith (Deluxe)”

Pop Smoke Faith deluxe album streamJust a few days after the release of Pop Smoke’s new posthumous albumĀ Faith, the deluxe edition of the project is already. It contains 4 bonus tracks and multiple features.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.