Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Rich The Kid – “BOSS MAN”

Rich The Kid has released his brand new studio album BOSS MAN. The project comes with 19 songs and features from Post Malone, Nicki Minaj, DaBaby, Quavo, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Baby and more.

Listen to the full album below:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media