Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Rick Ross – “Port Of Miami 2”

Rick Ross has finally released his long-awaited new albumĀ Port Of Miami 2. The project comes with 15 songs and features from Drake, Meek Mill, DeJ Loaf, Jeezy, YFN Lucci, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media