Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: ScHoolboy Q – “CrasH Talk”

ScHoolboy Q’s highly anticipated new studio albumĀ CrasH Talk is finally out! The project comes with 14 songs and features from Travis Scott, 21 Savage, YG, Kid Cudi, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Baby and 6LACK.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media