Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Shy Glizzy – “Flowers”

Shy Glizzy Flowers album streamShy Glizzy has released his new studio albumĀ Flowers. It contains 20 songs and features from Chris Brown, 21 Savage, YoungBoy Never Broke Again and EST Gee.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media