Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: T.I. – “Dime Trap”

T.I.’s long-awaited new studio album Dime Trap is finally here! The project comes with 15 songs and guest appearances from Meek Mill, Yo Gotti, Jeezy, Anderson .Paak, Young Thug and more.

Listen to the full album below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media