Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: T-Pain – “1UP”

T-Pain has surprised his fans with the release of his brand new studio album 1UP. The project comes with 12 songs and features from Lil Wayne, Tory Lanez, Boosie Badazz and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media