Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: The Diplomats – “Diplomatic Ties”

Rap group The Diplomats a.k.a. Dipset – consisting of Jim Jones, Juelz Santana, Cam’ron and Freekey Zekey – have released their first album in 14 years. Diplomatic Ties comes with 9 songs and features from Tory Lanez, The LOX, Belly and Trav.

Listen to the full album below:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.