Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: The-Dream – “SXTP4”

The-Dream’s new studio album SXTP4 is out now! The project comes with 13 songs and a feature from Jhené Aiko.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media