Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: The Isley Brothers – “Make Me Say It Again, Girl”

The Isley Brothers have released their new studio album Make Me Say It Again, Girl. It contains 14 songs and features from Beyoncé, 2 Chainz, Trey Songz, Rick Ross, Snoop Dogg, Quavo, Takeoff and more.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media