Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Tink – “Heat Of The Moment”

Tink Heat Of The Moment album streamTink has released her brand new studio album titled Heat Of The Moment. It contains 14 songs and features from Jeremih, Davido, Yung Bleu and Kodak Black.

The video for the title song has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the visuals below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media