Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Tory Lanez – “LoVE mE NOw”

Tory Lanez is back with his second album of the year. LoVE mE NOw comes with 15 songs and features from Chris Brown (twice), 2 Chainz, Lil Baby, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Trippie Redd, NAV, Gunna, Bryson Tiller, Trey Songz, Rich The Kid and PnB Rock.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media