Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Ty Dolla $ign – “Beach House 3” [Deluxe Edition]

Ty Dolla $ign has decided to add 6 new tracks to the tracklist of his 2017-album Beach House 3 for the Deluxe Edition. 21 Savage, Gucci Mane, Quavo, Wiz Khalifa, Yo Gotti and French Montana are all featured on the tracks.

New songs:

21. “Pineapple” (feat. Gucci Mane & Quavo)
22. “Clout” (feat. 21 Savage)
23. “Number”
24. “Drugs” (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
25. “South Beach” (feat. Quavo & French Montana)
26. “Simple” (feat. Yo Gotti)

Listen below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media