Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: XXXTentacion – “Bad Vibes Forever”

XXXTentacion’s final posthumous album Bad Vibes Forever has arrived. The project comes with 25 songs and features from Tory Lanez, Rick Ross, Joyner Lucas, PnB Rock, Trippie Redd and more.

Listen to the full album below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media