Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: YFN Lucci – “HIStory”

YFN Lucci has returned with a brand new project titledĀ HIStory. It comes with 16 songs and features from Trouble, Rotimi, Bigga Rankin and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media