Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: YFN Lucci – “Ray Ray From Summerhill”

YFN Lucci’s long-awaited debut album Ray Ray From Summerhill is finally here! The project comes with 20 songs and guest appearances from Meek Mill, T.I., Offset, Wale, Dreezy and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.