Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: YFN Lucci – “Wish Me Well 3”

YFN Lucci Wish Me Well 3 album streamYFN Lucci has returned with a new album titled Wish Me Well 3. The project contains 21 songs and features from Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Boosie Badazz and more.

The video for “Both Of Us” featuring Rick Ross and Layton Greene has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media