Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: YG – “Stay Dangerous”

YG has just released his long-awaited new studio albumĀ Stay Dangerous. The project comes with 15 songs and guest appearances fromĀ Nicki Minaj, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Mozzy and YoungBoy Never Broke Again.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media