Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Yo Gotti – “Untrapped”

Yo Gotti has returned with a brand new studio album titledĀ Untrapped. The project comes with 15 songs and features from Ty Dolla $ign, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Uzi Vert, Rick Ross and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media