Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Young Thug – “So Much Fun”

After announcing it last week, Young Thug has now released his brand new studio albumĀ So Much Fun. The project comes with 19 songs and features from J. Cole, Travis Scott, Future, Lil Uzi Vert, 21 Savage, Quavo, and moreĀ and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media