Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW ALBUM: Zaytoven – “Trapholizay”

Atlanta producer Zaytoven is back with a brand new album titled Trapholizay. It comes with 12 songs and guest appearances from Rick Ross, T.I., Pusha T, Quavo, Offset, 2 Chainz, Gucci Mane, Yo Gotti, Future, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Lil Uzi Vert, Ty Dolla $ign, Jeremih, Trey Songz and more.

Listen to the full album below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media