Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Akon – “Ain’t No Peace”

Akon Ain't No Peace EP streamAkon has returned with a new EP named Ain’t No Peace. The project contains 7 songs and features from Rick Ross, Mali Music and OG Boo Dirty.

Listen to the full project below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media