Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Big Sean & Hit-Boy – “What You Expect”

Big Sean Hit-Boy What You Expect EP streamBig Sean and Hit-Boy have teamed up for a brand new EP titled What You Expect. It contains 6 songs and features from Bryson Tiller, Lil Durk and more.

The video for the song “Loyal To A Fault” featuring Bryson Tiller and Lil Durk has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media