Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Curren$y – “Hot August Nights Forever”

Earlier this year, Curren$y dropped his Hot August Nights EP, which contains 7 solo tracks. Today, the rapper has re-released the project, named it Hot August Nights Forever and now there’s a feature on every song. Rick Ross, G-Eazy, Styles P and more are featured.

Listen to the full EP below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media