Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: DJ Premier – “Hip Hop 50, Vol. 1”

DJ Premier Hip Hop 50- The Soundtrack Volume 1 EP streamDJ Premier has dropped off a new EP titled Hip Hop 50, Vol. 1. It comes with 5 songs and features from Nas, Joey Bada$$, Lil Wayne, Slick Rick, Run The Jewels, Remy Ma and Rapsody.

This EP is part of the Hip Hop 50 series to celebrate 50 years of Hip-Hop. Other producers that will be involved in the series are Swizz Beatz, Mustard, The-Dream, Mike Will Made It, No I.D., Hit-Boy, Take A Daytrip and Tainy.

Listen to DJ Premier’s EP below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media