Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: G-Eazy – “Scary Nights”

G-Eazy has returned with a brand new EP titled Scary Nights. The project comes with 8 songs and features from Miguel, Gunna, The Game, MoneyBagg Yo, French Montana and more.

Listen to the full EP below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media