Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Joey Bada$$ – “The Light Pack”

Joey Bada$$ has finally returned with some fresh music. The rapper has released 3-track EP named The Light Pack, which comes with a feature from Pusha T.

Pusha T is featured on “No Explanation”. The video for “The Light” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full EP and watch the video below:

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media