Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Kodak Black – “Project Baby 2: All Grown Up”

Kodak Black keeps the music coming! The rapper has released a brand new EP titled Project Baby 2: All Grown Up. It comes with 8 songs and guest appearances from Lil Wayne and Birdman.

Stream the full EP below via YouTube:

1. “Codeine Dreaming: feat. Lil Wayne (00:00)
2. “No Meds” (04:25)
3. “Cognitive” (08:25)
4. “Versatile 2” (11:40)
5. “Projects” feat. Birdman (21:05)
6. “Rugrats” (24:45)
7. “Now Time” (28:20)
8. “About You Without You” (31:40)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media