Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Rich Homie Quan – “The Gif”

Out of nowhere, Rich Homie Quan has decided to share a brand new EP titled The Gif. The project comes with 7 songs and guest appearances from Boosie Badazz, Quick Trip and Persona.

Listen to the full EP below:

1. “Thoughts”
2. “Get In” featuring Quick Trip
3. “Ashamed”
4. “Covered in Shit”
5. “Wake Up” featuring Persona
6. “Cash on Me”
7. “Skeletons” featuring Boosie Badazz

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media