Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW EP: Saweetie – “Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1”

Saweetie Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1 EP streamSaweetie has shared a brand new EP titled Pretty Summer Playlist: Season 1. It contains 7 songs and multiple features.

The video for the song “Risky” has also been premiered.

Listen to the full project and watch the video below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media