Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MIXTAPE: Tory Lanez – “The New Toronto 2” + “Chixtape 4”

Tory Lanez keeps his promise and drops off two brand new mixtapes on New Year’s Day. They are titled The New Toronto 2 (13 songs, features from Rick Ross and A$AP Ferg) and Chixtape 4 (12 songs, feature from Jacquees).

Stream both mixtapes below and download them here:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media