Press "Enter" to skip to content

NEW MUSIC: A$AP Ferg – “Nia Long” + “Aw Yea” (feat. Lil Yachty) + “Furious Ferg” + “Plain Jane”

A$AP Ferg has just surprised his fans with the release of a brand new song titled “Nia Long”. No word on what forthcoming project this banger will end up.

UPDATE #1: Ferg just dropped a second new song: “Aw Yea” featuring Lil Yachty.

UPDATE #2: Just added two more new A$AP Ferg tracks: “Furious Ferg” and “Plain Jane”.

Listen to all four songs below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Follow us on Social Media